We have a new Board!

Thank you to all our members who attended the New Zealand Specialty Coffee Association AGM at the weekend.
For those that weren’t able to attend we are happy to announce the results of the elections.
President – Carl Sara from Crafted Coffee Company
Vice-President – Hayden Thompson from Pomeroy’s Coffee & Tea
Secretary/Treasurer – Karla Gichard from Ozone Coffee Roasters
Board members – Ewan Cameron from Trade Aid, Pete Davies from Underground Coffee, Paddy Kennedy from Acme & Co.
Stuart Hargie and Nick Clark continue as Guild Chairs and David Thomas from Extraction Specialists is the Allied member representative.
Tony Kerridge from Caffe L’affare serves for one year as immediate former President.
Congratulations all!