New Board elected at AGM 2014

For those that weren’t able to attend we are happy to announce the results of the elections on Friday 4 July.
President – Hayden Thompson from Pomeroy’s Coffee & Tea
Vice-President – Karla Gichard from Ozone Coffee Roasters
2nd Vice President – Stuart Hargie from Bell Tea and Coffee
Treasurer – Chris White from Altura Coffee
Board members – Pete Davies from Underground Coffee, Paddy Kennedy from Acme & Co, Richard Corney from Flight Coffee
Nick Clark continues as NZ Barista Guild Chair, Rene Macauley becomes NZ Roaster Guild Chair and David Thomas from Extraction Specialists is the Allied member representative.
Carl Sara from Crafted Coffee Company serves for one year as immediate former President.
See the rest of the AGM photos on the NZSCA Facebook page>