Meet your 2016 Brewers Cup Competitors..

Things are heating up this year with a record number of competitors in the NZ Brewers Cup.
See here for updates on comp times & your competing Brewers..
Running order for open service:
10:35am Dianne Wang, Freelance, Auckland
11:00am John Cole, Mojo Coffee Cartel, Wellington
11:25am Eddie Chae, Mojo Coffee Cartel, Auckland
11:50am Logan Collinge, Arrosta Coffee Roasting co, Palmerston North
12:15pm Ria Lingad, Cerebos Gregg’s Ltd, Auckland
12:40pm Nara Lee, Black and Gold Eatery, Auckland
1:05pm BK Kang, Red Rabbit, Auckland
1:35pm Graeme Lindsay, Daily Espresso, Levin
2:00pm Nicholas Rapp, Flight Coffee, Wellington
Announcement of winner 2:45-3:00pm!
Or get up close to the action & volunteer now>