New Board elected at the AGM in Wellington

For those that weren’t able to attend we are happy to announce the results of the elections on Friday 27th May 2016
President – Karla Gichard from Ozone Coffee Roasters
Vice-President – David Burton from Jacks Coffee
2nd Vice President – Richard Corney from Flight Coffee
Treasurer – Chris Innes from Toasted Espresso
Board members – Sam Harvey from Atomic Coffee Roasters, Roz Cattell from Santos Coffee
David Green from Laffare continues his second year term as a Board Member, Addison Dale continues as NZ Barista Guild Chair, Rene Macauley continues NZ Roaster Guild Chair and Tom Handiside from La Marzocco NZ also continues as the Allied member representative.
Carl Sara from Crafted Coffee Company stood down after an impressive 7 years of service to the NZSCA Board. As did Stuart Hargie after 4 years of service to the Board and Roasters Guild.
See the board here>