Meadow Fresh NZ Latte Art Championship running order announced!

The randomiser has spoken, come on down and see your favourite barista compete for the crown of Meadow Fresh New Zealand Latte Art Champion 2019.
Venue: La Marzocco, 36 Parnell Road, Parnell, Auckland 1053
9:05am Leo Li, Newbie Cafe, Auckland
9:14am Ara Jo, 21 Coffee, Auckland
9:23am Anne-Lise Mornard-Stott, Ripe Coffee Roasters, Petone
9:32am Dan Chen, Toasted Espresso, Auckland
9:40am Isabella Brown, Browne Street, Auckland
9:48am Biao Zheng, Woolfys, Auckland
9:57am Elena Roberts, Alberta’s Mapua, Mapua
10:06am Savanchamnan Ly, Tasteful Bakehouse & Cafe, Auckland
10:15am Oliver Pataray, Epiphany Cafe, Hamilton
10:23am Honoka Kawashima, Frank’s, Wellington
10:32am Hiroki Dantani, Society Coffee, Auckland
10:41am John (HoJun) Sung, Grey Street Kitchen, Hamilton
10:50am Dennis Hsueh, Grey Street Kitchen, Hamilton
10:59am Charanjeet Singh Saini, Global Byte Cafe, Invercargill
11:09am Matt Ross, Excelso, Tauranga
11:18am Nam Nguyen, Domain and Ayr Cafe, Auckland
11:29am Hoony Chae, Mojo Coffee Cartel, Auckland
Final six will commence at 1pm…